educationnax.blogg.se

Download firefox on chromebook
Download firefox on chromebook











download firefox on chromebook

You can install Firefox in different ways on your Chromebook This is a good way to save some time logging in and out of online accounts. Sometimes you may want to check what a website looks like when you’re not logged in. I’d only recommend doing this if you don’t allow other people to use your computer login details.

download firefox on chromebook

By doing this it means I can visit Facebook, for example, and not need to log in every time.

download firefox on chromebook

Trying to use the website in a different browser can sometimes fix the issue.Īnother reason is I tend to ask one of the browsers to remember my login details. If you had an issue with a website, which you could not get around. The main reason is that some websites work differently depending on the browser you’re using. The advantages of two browsersīefore I owned a Chromebook I always made sure I had more than one browser installed on my computer. Then watch my video on how to install Microsoft Edge on your Chromebook. In this article, I’ll show you how to install Firefox on your Chromebook. You’ll be happy to know you can now do this on your Chromebook thanks to Linux.Ī couple of popular browsers that you can install is Microsoft Edge and Mozilla Firefox. However, if you do prefer to use a different browser. This isn’t exactly a major issue because I personally prefer using the Chrome browser over any other. Before we had Linux on Chrome OS it was not possible to use any other browser than Chrome.













Download firefox on chromebook